Start Here sub header

April 19, 2011


Good news, Smoke DZA has just dropped his latest free album entitled "T.H.C. (The Hustlers Catalog)". T.H.C. has a who's who of guests with appearances from Big K.R.I.T., The Kid Daytona, Trademark Da Skydiver and Devin the Dude and production from the likes of Lex Luger and Hi-Tek. The tape also has pretty much the best cover art I've seen for a minute. DZA's output has been second to none over the past few months and this album is set to be one of the more solid efforts of 2011 so make sure you give it a listen. Track-list, artwork and download link after the jump.


    01. To Whom It May Concern (Produced By V-Don)
    02. he World (Produced By V-Don)
    03. Cool Shit ft. The Kid Daytona (Produced By 183rd)
    04. Early Days of George (Produced By Hi-Tek)
    05. Gotta Get Paid ft. Big K.R.I.T. (Produced By Big K.R.I.T.)
    06. Know Better (Produced By Lex Luger)
    07. Fuck Is You Talkin Bout (Produced By Alejandro Chal)
    08. Loaded (Produced By Lex Luger)
    09. Winning ft. Mookie Jones (Produced By BC Of Necronam)
    10. Roll Up, Pour Up ft. Killa Kyleon (Produced By Cardo On The Beat)
    11. Uptown 81 ft. Kendrick Lamar & Mara Hruby (Produced By Hit-Boy)
    12. 1st Class ft. Big K.R.I.T & Big Sant (Produced By Big K.R.I.T.)
    13. Profit ft. Trademark Da Skydiver (Produced By 183rd & Kenny Beats)
    14. White Papers ft. Devin the Dude

DOWNLOAD: Smoke DZA - T.H.C. (The Hustlers Catalog)

If you want to find out more information on Smoke DZA head over to his website Also if you haven't already done yourself the favour, check out DZA's previous mixtape, the very solid "George Kush Da Button".

Via 2dopeboyz

No comments:

Post a Comment

back to top